Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Heart & Vascular Center of West Tennessee

Heart and Vascular Health Center located in Jackson, Dyersburg, Lexington, Adamsville, Ripley & McKenzie, TN

4.81/5 Star Rating
290 total reviews

Heart & Vascular Center of West Tennessee always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart & Vascular Center of West Tennessee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bobby R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
It was great
Janet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Had to see Dr Patels nurse practioner he was great.
Brenda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Dr Weiner has always been good to listen and to explain any questions we might have. He has a good sense of humor that helps reduce stress and gives clear information and instructions. He’s been seeing our family for years and has done a great job.
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
So far our experience has been good.
Mary P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Very positive experience. My dr was caring, knowlegable, and thorough, easy to talk with. Upcoming tests discussed and explained. Office staff was not impressive not having a helpful caring attiude.
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Great people love CNN my doctor
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Y’all are right on top of everything
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
I have come to Dr. Weiner for several years and have always trusted him with my health. The staff have always been so nice. I will continue to come there.
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Good
Treva R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Friendly staff & doctor
Peggy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Excellent doctor
Tony B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Very professional and friendly - both the doctor and the staff.
Nelda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Everything was great
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Felt comfortable talking with a Dr that listens to you and helps with more information that I ask about to learn more about my personal situation.
Victor P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr. is very informative also appreciate that he tells me about test results, not me having to ask.
Charles L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Friendly,accurate staff. A little long wait in examining room.
Melody P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
.
Charlene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Sweet, kind
Alma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Every one was friendly and seem to care about my case. I wish I had been told that I was seeing a different nurse practitioner from the one I had met in the hospital. It just would have been nice to know
Katherine C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
It was a good visit