Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Heart & Vascular Center of West Tennessee

Heart and Vascular Health Center located in Jackson, Dyersburg, Lexington, Adamsville, & McKenzie, TN

88 total reviews

Heart & Vascular Center of West Tennessee always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart & Vascular Center of West Tennessee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerry S.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very good and great
Jeff H.
Submitted 11/30/21
Excellent
Shelby D.
Submitted 11/29/21
I always feel so confident in Dr Weiner. He has been my dr for many years and I trust and appreciate him so much
Debra D.
Submitted 11/22/21
Doctor Miller is a great doctor. Very friendly and personable, always answers my questions
James G.
Submitted 11/20/21
Very good staff and Dr.
Dawn S.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Bourji is the sweetest and helps keep me informed!
Deborah G.
Submitted 11/19/21
I would highly recommend The Heart and Vascular to anyone who is having any issues with your Heart Blood pressure because my Doctor is great Dr.Bourji thanks for all you do for my health
Helen M.
Submitted 11/17/21
Weiner discussed my health problems and told me how I could make them better. Very interested & caring
Steven H.
Submitted 11/17/21
Question were answered. Changes were made. Satisfied with the medical attention
Jerome C.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Simon is terrific and the whole staff who delt with me are just great too.
Ricky M.
Submitted 11/17/21
He was very thorough in explaining everything to us and setting me up for further test
Donna E.
Submitted 11/17/21
Everything one was very nice and helpful
Nicky L.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very informative and explained everything clearly to me . He truly cares about my health and well-being!!
Lue H.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Miller is great he care about his patients.
Britt H.
Submitted 11/16/21
I have a feeling that Dr. Nirav Patel really cares about me!
James K.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr.Bourji, listened, got me on the right blood pressure meds and now I sure feel better and my high blood pressure is under control.
Donald M.
Submitted 11/15/21
Always a pleasure to see these doctors. Very professional and well read.
Maranda G.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Tommy Miller is wonderful and caring towards his patients. He listens to all questions or concerns you might have. I highly recommend him to anyone.
Shamica T.
Submitted 11/11/21
Mrs.Nanette in the testing center is amazing. Very nice and patient. I would rate her 10000 stars if I could!!!!
Rebecca R.
Submitted 11/10/21
They care about you