Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Heart & Vascular Center of West Tennessee

Heart and Vascular Health Center located in Jackson, Dyersburg, Lexington, Adamsville, & McKenzie, TN

233 total reviews

Heart & Vascular Center of West Tennessee always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart & Vascular Center of West Tennessee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila M.
Submitted 08/12/22
Great
Ricky D.
Submitted 08/10/22
Nice friendly staff, very knowledgeable
Lillie W.
Submitted 08/09/22
Exce)lent
Jessica H.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Okewole has always given me the best care and has the best bedside manner. I can’t sing his praise enough.
Raymond A.
Submitted 08/01/22
I was well please with answers and details they shared with me on my condition and how to handle it.
James F.
Submitted 07/31/22
Great
Danny L.
Submitted 07/29/22
Great
Margaret J.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very pleased
Kathleen T.
Submitted 07/27/22
Really SUPER PEOPLE WITH GREAT SERVICE
Gwendolyn S.
Submitted 07/27/22
He is thorough and friendly
Andrew C.
Submitted 07/26/22
The only thing I didn't like is the nurse put the blood pressure machine on as I was sitting down and took my BP. In 3 seconds getting a false pressure reading. They had to send in another nurse a few minutes later. In the meantime the 1st one scared the crap out of me telling me my BP. Was 190 over90. My goodness at least let me sit down relax for 5 seconds and she needs to slow down. But overall it is a professional setting and I like it.
Joe M.
Submitted 07/22/22
Great people treat you right!
Pamela A.
Submitted 07/21/22
Very courteous and professional
Alexandria T.
Submitted 07/18/22
Always professional and friendly!
Ricky J.
Submitted 07/16/22
The staff and Dr. Weiner are excellent group of people. They always listen and provide wonderful care. They are the Best!
David F.
Submitted 07/15/22
Thank You so much
Janie M.
Submitted 07/15/22
Fast and friendly
Dorothy P.
Submitted 07/14/22
We had to wait a little longer than usual.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 07/13/22
Excellent service! Everyone was friendly informative and professional. Would definitely recommend.
Timothy S.
Submitted 07/08/22
Answered my questions and made comments in other health areas.