Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Heart & Vascular Center of West Tennessee

Heart and Vascular Health Center located in Jackson, Dyersburg, Lexington, Adamsville, & McKenzie, TN

55 total reviews

Heart & Vascular Center of West Tennessee always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart & Vascular Center of West Tennessee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela C.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr Weiner was very likable and interested in all my medical history and helping me resolve my blood pressure issues
Gary N.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very informative
Connie K.
Submitted 09/18/21
Very informative and understanding
George W.
Submitted 09/18/21
The staff an Dr. Piawa were extremely kind and knowledgeable.
Rebecca L.
Submitted 09/18/21
Very good
Sheila H.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very pleasant environment. Professional, respectful and informative.
Misty J.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great Doctor and staff. He really cares about his patients.
Gwendolyn B.
Submitted 09/15/21
Everyone was real nice and polite.
Sandra M.
Submitted 09/15/21
I think Dr Simon is a great doctor. He and the team of Doctors that all works together. Well talk to and find out how they can help you feel better. I thought they all did a great job helping me. Thanks to all of them
Harry M.
Submitted 09/15/21
DR. Patel is through with discussing medical tests and results. He has been treating me for several years. I have a high level of confidence under his care.
Wiley W.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very satisfied with the visit
Randy P.
Submitted 09/10/21
Great service, friendly staff!
Clarence J.
Submitted 09/07/21
I came in on a day ahead of my appointment so I left but called back to inquire if there were openings today and was told yes....so I had to drive back. Overall Service was fair
David D.
Submitted 09/03/21
Great
Donna L.
Submitted 09/01/21
Everyone was very attentive. Got me in and out quickly but I did not feel rushed.
Sheila C.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Weiner is very knowledgeable and thorough. I am confident that he provides the best holistic care possible for my medical needs.
Dorothy P.
Submitted 08/31/21
We found out some things that we need to start doing. We are well satisfied with the staff and the Doctor.
Shenqua P.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very nice and friendly
David P.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Patel, a very courteous, polite, and professional of his work. I appreciate his knowledge and expertise. I hope to continue being in good health. Thank you.
Scott R.
Submitted 08/26/21
Everyone was very polite and Dr. Miller was straight forward when talking to me.