Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Heart & Vascular Center of West Tennessee

Heart and Vascular Health Center located in Jackson, Dyersburg, Lexington, Adamsville, & McKenzie, TN

183 total reviews

Heart & Vascular Center of West Tennessee always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart & Vascular Center of West Tennessee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William O.
Submitted 05/14/22
I always receive great care
Wilma W.
Submitted 05/13/22
good
James E.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very good
George A.
Submitted 05/10/22
Feeling comfortable
Sandra B.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great everyone was so FRIENDLY
Charlotte E.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very timely and efficient
Gerald M.
Submitted 05/06/22
Excellent.
Gerald M.
Submitted 05/06/22
Excellent.
Treva R.
Submitted 05/03/22
Didn’t have to wait long & the service was great & very friendly
Donald S.
Submitted 05/02/22
Good check up
Sonia S.
Submitted 04/28/22
5stars
Mary B.
Submitted 04/27/22
Fast and friendly
Cheryl T.
Submitted 04/27/22
I was very happy with Dr. Piawa August 28, 2019 he saved my life and I’m very apprehensive. We have moved to Florida so have obtain new Drs. Thank you Dr. Piawa
Donna E.
Submitted 04/27/22
Quick time to see me. Very professional. Speedy time to do bloodwork and referral to specialist in Jackson.
Larry P.
Submitted 04/26/22
Good check-up with Dr. Patel. Very professional and answering all questions in a way I could understand. I recommend Dr. Patel to anyone needing a good Cardiologist.
Thomas C.
Submitted 04/20/22
Always friendly and professional
Natasha A.
Submitted 04/19/22
He listens to you and takes your concerns and what you say in mind when he’s trying to figure out what to do for you.
James B.
Submitted 04/19/22
B
James D.
Submitted 04/19/22
Great
Rosa G.
Submitted 04/19/22
The staff did a very exceptional job!!!!