Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Heart & Vascular Center of West Tennessee

Heart and Vascular Health Center located in Jackson, Dyersburg, Lexington, Adamsville, & McKenzie, TN

105 total reviews

Heart & Vascular Center of West Tennessee always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart & Vascular Center of West Tennessee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daisy A.
Submitted 10/19/21
Professional and courteous service!
Betty L.
Submitted 10/18/21
Follow up visit was with friendly professional staff. I appreciate their work to provide safe and positive visit
Otha C.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very good visit
Michael T.
Submitted 10/14/21
Was in and out in 35 min
Debra D.
Submitted 10/13/21
I really liked him. I could understand what he was talking about!!
Dee E.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very enjoyable visit.
Bryan G.
Submitted 10/01/21
Needed leg treatment Dr Patel knew just what to order
Paula T.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Piawa and the staff at Heart & Vascular is very professional and has the most utmost respect about your healthcare knowing that it comes first and foremost. They go above and beyond making sure that your questions are answered, but most of all they care. Caring is so important when it comes to the relationship that you and your doctor and their staff. I highly recommend Dr. Piawa and the Heart & Vascular team. I never knew I had A-fib, I just knew that I was out of breath all the times and my heart felt like it was run’n away. Now I know that means I have a tendency to stay in RVR a lot. Thanks to Dr. Piawa and his staff and taking care of that.
EMMA J.
Submitted 09/28/21
Would gladly recommend Heart and Vascular Center of West Tennessee. They are located in Jackson, TN. ALL were very helpful and nice towards myself and my husband. Thank you.
James W.
Submitted 09/28/21
Helpful and caring staff and doctors. 5 stars.
Angela C.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr Weiner was very likable and interested in all my medical history and helping me resolve my blood pressure issues
Gary N.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very informative
Connie K.
Submitted 09/18/21
Very informative and understanding
George W.
Submitted 09/18/21
The staff an Dr. Piawa were extremely kind and knowledgeable.
Rebecca L.
Submitted 09/18/21
Very good
Sheila H.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very pleasant environment. Professional, respectful and informative.
Misty J.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great Doctor and staff. He really cares about his patients.
Gwendolyn B.
Submitted 09/15/21
Everyone was real nice and polite.
Sandra M.
Submitted 09/15/21
I think Dr Simon is a great doctor. He and the team of Doctors that all works together. Well talk to and find out how they can help you feel better. I thought they all did a great job helping me. Thanks to all of them
Harry M.
Submitted 09/15/21
DR. Patel is through with discussing medical tests and results. He has been treating me for several years. I have a high level of confidence under his care.