Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Heart & Vascular Center of West Tennessee

Heart and Vascular Health Center located in Jackson, Dyersburg, Lexington, Adamsville, & McKenzie, TN

209 total reviews

Heart & Vascular Center of West Tennessee always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart & Vascular Center of West Tennessee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry P.
Submitted 04/26/22
Good check-up with Dr. Patel. Very professional and answering all questions in a way I could understand. I recommend Dr. Patel to anyone needing a good Cardiologist.
Thomas C.
Submitted 04/20/22
Always friendly and professional
Natasha A.
Submitted 04/19/22
He listens to you and takes your concerns and what you say in mind when he’s trying to figure out what to do for you.
James B.
Submitted 04/19/22
B
James D.
Submitted 04/19/22
Great
Rosa G.
Submitted 04/19/22
The staff did a very exceptional job!!!!
Robert L.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very professional.
Lula W.
Submitted 04/16/22
It was very quick and easy to the point got waited on he asked me questions I answered it he told me everything looked good and scared me for a follow-up date to do a screen test everything was good I will come back again
Shirley B.
Submitted 04/15/22
It was wonderful I love how he really care about his patients and that’s a big plus for me i love a doctor who really care for his patients
Danny L.
Submitted 04/13/22
I appreciate Dr. Okewole's concern for my well-being and his willingness to talk to me. He has always treated me with respect and friendliness.
Ricky G.
Submitted 04/12/22
Greatly appreciate my doctors for all they have done for me.....
Mary H.
Submitted 04/11/22
I got in and things taken care of fast.
Tonya R.
Submitted 04/06/22
Treated professional by professionals. So thankful for the all the staff. So detailed and explain so carefully in a way a patient can understand. Thanks so much!
Andrew F.
Submitted 04/06/22
The staff and doctor was very nice and professional.
Robert H.
Submitted 04/05/22
Everyone is nice and helpful made me feel at ease
Linda G.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very please with the service thanks
Norma D.
Submitted 04/01/22
Very respectful and caring
Binji C.
Submitted 03/31/22
I was comforted in knowing the doctors there had the best interest of my health in mind. They explained things to me very well.
John W.
Submitted 03/30/22
From the front office to the nurses everyone was very helpful. The doctor spent at least 15 minutes just asking about my medical history which I found to be an excellent experience.
Richard S.
Submitted 03/29/22
Very caring and compassionate people. Dr. Bourji has good bedside manner. Telling them the truth helps them determine what steps are necessary for getting your health in order.