Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Heart & Vascular Center of West Tennessee

Heart and Vascular Health Center located in Jackson, Dyersburg, Lexington, Adamsville, & McKenzie, TN

105 total reviews

Heart & Vascular Center of West Tennessee always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart & Vascular Center of West Tennessee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wiley W.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very satisfied with the visit
Randy P.
Submitted 09/10/21
Great service, friendly staff!
Clarence J.
Submitted 09/07/21
I came in on a day ahead of my appointment so I left but called back to inquire if there were openings today and was told yes....so I had to drive back. Overall Service was fair
David D.
Submitted 09/03/21
Great
Donna L.
Submitted 09/01/21
Everyone was very attentive. Got me in and out quickly but I did not feel rushed.
Sheila C.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Weiner is very knowledgeable and thorough. I am confident that he provides the best holistic care possible for my medical needs.
Dorothy P.
Submitted 08/31/21
We found out some things that we need to start doing. We are well satisfied with the staff and the Doctor.
Shenqua P.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very nice and friendly
David P.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Patel, a very courteous, polite, and professional of his work. I appreciate his knowledge and expertise. I hope to continue being in good health. Thank you.
Scott R.
Submitted 08/26/21
Everyone was very polite and Dr. Miller was straight forward when talking to me.
Cathy S.
Submitted 08/26/21
Excellent
Linda D.
Submitted 08/25/21
Great care really good team at the clinic .love my doctor..I appreciate yall.
Brenda D.
Submitted 08/24/21
Everything was excellent in I thank my doctor for explaining to me how important it was for to get vaccinated
Tracy A.
Submitted 08/24/21
Very direct and to the point
Frederick W.
Submitted 08/23/21
My experience was great. I followed Dr. Miller's instructions and lost eight pounds. My heart is strong and I like that he gave me a challenge to continue eating healthy foods and exercise. He is the kind of doctor that I was looking for to not allow me to make excuses but to challenge myself and live.
David W.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr Okewole is very compassionate about his patients and takes the time to get to know them.
Leah H.
Submitted 08/22/21
If you suspect you may have something that isn't quite right with your heart, don't wait. Dr Bourgi will run his test and find out what is going on. He put a stint in the back of my heart ❤ that I didn't know I needed. Dr. Bourji is a thorough, kind and caring doctor.
Marquita L.
Submitted 08/21/21
None
Santa F.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr. Piawa is an excellent Dr. I have been given better understanding of what is going on and what can be done to correct the problem. I have complete trust in Dr. Piawa
Marcus M.
Submitted 08/20/21
Always,great