Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Heart & Vascular Center of West Tennessee

Heart and Vascular Health Center located in Jackson, Dyersburg, Lexington, Adamsville, & McKenzie, TN

209 total reviews

Heart & Vascular Center of West Tennessee always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart & Vascular Center of West Tennessee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Neta J.
Submitted 03/27/22
I adore Dr Weiner! Professional! Caring! And direct! 5 stars
James G.
Submitted 03/24/22
Good. Not long wait.
Edgar D.
Submitted 03/22/22
People kind and helpful.
Teresa C.
Submitted 03/21/22
Love me some Dr Patel & all the people working there!
James B.
Submitted 03/20/22
Vary nice
Lisa H.
Submitted 03/18/22
Great service… happy demeanor… all great things to say!
Deborah J.
Submitted 03/18/22
My doctors appointment was very pleasant. He is making sure I have everything I need for my good health.
Misty J.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr.Weiner has great communication with his patient and the family. He's very smart and knows his doctoring
Jerry B.
Submitted 03/17/22
Very nice everyone so wonderful and Dr.was excellent
J N.
Submitted 03/17/22
The office as a whole works very well together which makes appts run smoothly. They are very friendly and accommodating. The girls in back are team players and focused and friendly. Dr Patel is prompt and attuned to what is going on. He sometimes works at the speed of light but he always has a plan and is very respectful. His expertise shows in his quick thinking and game plan. As a whole they are the A team. :)
Willard P.
Submitted 03/17/22
He was real friendly and explained everything to me and it made me feel comfortable with him
Janice H.
Submitted 03/17/22
I didn't have to wait very long before I was taken back to a room. They were all very nice. I enjoyed my visit. Thank you!
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 03/16/22
Staff was kind and professional, and I did not wait very long at all.
John H.
Submitted 03/15/22
everyone was friendly but it didn’t seem they really listened to what i shared as the nurse, physician’s assistant and doctor were occupied asking standard questions with their focus on the screen as they typed. interestingly all three asked identical questions which made me wonder why it was necessary to have three data files with the same data. i came to the appointment having recently experienced an episode as close to life threatening as i’ve ever experienced but none of the staff seemed to pick up on my urgency, rather i have been shuffled into the standard “we’ll schedule some tests” routine. also when i made the appointment i asked if stress test etc could be conducted same day in the office and was answered in the affirmative yet found out that was not the case.
Dennis S.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Weiner is very kind and takes a sincere interest in my other health issues that I have to cope with for best heart health and my work toward improving overall health. He has been a great blessing to me.
Mark W.
Submitted 03/15/22
Easy to get in and out of office visit He’s a great doctor
LaShawn A.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Piawa has been working with me to get my blood pressure and meds under control. He's been an awesome help.
Barney B.
Submitted 03/11/22
All good
Robert F.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very happy with my experience at heart and vascular. Ever one is very polite and professional and I get great care. I would recommend them to anyone who needs heart care.
Katherine G.
Submitted 03/11/22
Great and appt On time