Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Heart & Vascular Center of West Tennessee

Heart and Vascular Health Center located in Jackson, Dyersburg, Lexington, Adamsville, & McKenzie, TN

209 total reviews

Heart & Vascular Center of West Tennessee always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart & Vascular Center of West Tennessee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine G.
Submitted 03/11/22
Fine
John K.
Submitted 03/09/22
It was informing for me.it let me know how and when I experience better health
Francis P.
Submitted 03/08/22
He was very nice I really liked he asked us if we had any questions. Let us answer his questions and was very through in his examination of myself.
James D.
Submitted 03/08/22
Good
Melissa S.
Submitted 03/08/22
Love this clinic staff is awesome as well as the providers
William M.
Submitted 03/06/22
Service was great as usual
Ulise B.
Submitted 03/04/22
Pleasant and thorough
Patricia T.
Submitted 03/04/22
They was right on time was to slow
Ruth D.
Submitted 03/04/22
Doc. Weiner really cares about you as a person and he's really easy to talk too..I think he's a very good physician and person...glad to have him as my doctor!!!
Joseph B.
Submitted 03/04/22
I was early for my appointment and the doctor was still 35 minutes late to see me.
Donald B.
Submitted 03/03/22
Stood in line 20 minutes to check-in. Then stood at check-out for another 20 minutes. I was in the room with the PA less than 10 minutes, and it cost me $50.
Patricia H.
Submitted 03/03/22
All questions were answered. visit was not rushed. Thank for being efficient and questions answered. Thanks to everyone
Charles C.
Submitted 03/01/22
explainEd everything quite well
Timothy I.
Submitted 02/25/22
Everything went well and it was a good visit.
Robert H.
Submitted 02/23/22
Great. Very comfortable. Like her. Very pleasant.
Patsy B.
Submitted 02/22/22
I'm a first-time patient. He seemed concerned and is trying to get to the bottom of my issues.
James H.
Submitted 02/17/22
This doctor knows how to treat the people that goes and see him for there heart and legs he's number one In my book
ROY M.
Submitted 02/17/22
Very professional.
Deborah H.
Submitted 02/08/22
It was a pleasant and wonderful experience everybody was nice and I would recommend it to anybody
Thelma W.
Submitted 02/02/22
Great