Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Heart & Vascular Center of West Tennessee

Heart and Vascular Health Center located in Jackson, Dyersburg, Lexington, Adamsville, & McKenzie, TN

105 total reviews

Heart & Vascular Center of West Tennessee always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart & Vascular Center of West Tennessee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark Y.
Submitted 08/20/21
What a wonderful and caring Dr. Always with a smile and so helpful, in our book Dr. Bourji is the best.
Jonathan B.
Submitted 08/20/21
As soon as I walk in to the building, I'm greeted by the receptionist who's always nice, welcoming and motherly. The reception area is always clean and the chairs are comfortable. Masks are mandatory, as the epidemic is at a high. That also helps to comfort. Dr. Bourji is a great cardiologist, he asks about you, your problems, physically and really tries to understand. By understanding, he designs a care plan to, keep the heart, healthy. The nurse practitioners are hand in hand with the doctor, they are professionals and treat you as a family.
Nina R.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Piawa is very nice and listens and explains very well. He is very trustworthy.
David H.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very professional ,
Debra D.
Submitted 08/19/21
I like that he is personable and explains things to where I can understand. Didn't have a long wait means alot also.
Helen M.
Submitted 08/18/21
Listened & answered with instructions even though he found my problem not a heart issue but lungs. Seem to care about my problem
Janice M.
Submitted 08/18/21
I was please with everything Dr Weiner told me. Everyone were really nice.
Ray G.
Submitted 08/18/21
Caring & interested in finding out about his problems.
Christian K.
Submitted 08/18/21
Love this office and staff been going here for over 9 years excellent service and treatments. Recommended
Timothy T.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very good,
Peggy C.
Submitted 08/17/21
Good
Eva M.
Submitted 08/16/21
He sweetheart but mean as hell lol great doctor
Connie B.
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr. Miller was very pleasant. My mother really liked him also. A very professional and courteous staff.
Gloria H.
Submitted 08/13/21
Excellent. No delays in seeing the doctor Everyone was friendly and helpful
Dawn W.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very concerned because my blood pressure too high
Richard S.
Submitted 08/10/21
Went well. Was seen in a timely manner.
Sally E.
Submitted 08/10/21
Everything went great with my visit. He was very though and took time with me!!!
Rene' C.
Submitted 08/10/21
We're very satisfied with everyone, they are so professional.
Ronald G.
Submitted 08/09/21
Very professional staff...always enjoy my visit. THANKS for all you do
Carolyn E.
Submitted 08/07/21
Nice and polite.