Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Heart & Vascular Center of West Tennessee

Heart and Vascular Health Center located in Jackson, Dyersburg, Lexington, Adamsville, & McKenzie, TN

209 total reviews

Heart & Vascular Center of West Tennessee always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart & Vascular Center of West Tennessee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca R.
Submitted 11/10/21
They care about you
Harry K.
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr. Weiner and his staff have always been attentive and focused on my health needs. The care I have received has been excellent over the past 10 years. This is likely my last visit to Dr. Weiner as we have relocted to Memphis. I will miss Amanda and Dr. Weiners care.
URSULA M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Piawa showed genuine interest in my reason for the appointment. He listened attentively. Then he explained in detail the procedures he was scheduling for me and the reason for each one. My next appointment is scheduled for a date by which he will have the results of all the a date procedures, so that he may review them with me and recommend what else might be best for my health.
Donald H.
Submitted 10/22/21
Everyone was Great
Daisy A.
Submitted 10/19/21
Professional and courteous service!
Betty L.
Submitted 10/18/21
Follow up visit was with friendly professional staff. I appreciate their work to provide safe and positive visit
Otha C.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very good visit
Michael T.
Submitted 10/14/21
Was in and out in 35 min
Debra D.
Submitted 10/13/21
I really liked him. I could understand what he was talking about!!
Dee E.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very enjoyable visit.
Bryan G.
Submitted 10/01/21
Needed leg treatment Dr Patel knew just what to order
Paula T.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Piawa and the staff at Heart & Vascular is very professional and has the most utmost respect about your healthcare knowing that it comes first and foremost. They go above and beyond making sure that your questions are answered, but most of all they care. Caring is so important when it comes to the relationship that you and your doctor and their staff. I highly recommend Dr. Piawa and the Heart & Vascular team. I never knew I had A-fib, I just knew that I was out of breath all the times and my heart felt like it was run’n away. Now I know that means I have a tendency to stay in RVR a lot. Thanks to Dr. Piawa and his staff and taking care of that.
EMMA J.
Submitted 09/28/21
Would gladly recommend Heart and Vascular Center of West Tennessee. They are located in Jackson, TN. ALL were very helpful and nice towards myself and my husband. Thank you.
James W.
Submitted 09/28/21
Helpful and caring staff and doctors. 5 stars.
Angela C.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr Weiner was very likable and interested in all my medical history and helping me resolve my blood pressure issues
Gary N.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very informative
Connie K.
Submitted 09/18/21
Very informative and understanding
George W.
Submitted 09/18/21
The staff an Dr. Piawa were extremely kind and knowledgeable.
Rebecca L.
Submitted 09/18/21
Very good
Sheila H.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very pleasant environment. Professional, respectful and informative.